The Evolution of the Archetypes

by Kelly on February 7, 2013

This piece which I originally wrote as a contribution to a book on Transpersonal Astrology is about the Evolution of the Archetypes through five mutations, expressed in the Chinese five elemental phases: Fire, Earth, Metal, Water, & Wood. It is also about the 12 universal properties that archetypes exhibit as emotionally-charged imagery rising from the depths of consciousness in spherical waves. The piece was so original, that my editor asked me to dumb it down for the masses…but alas I could not sacrifice my originality to please this perspective…

At least you don’t have to wait til May 2013 to read the contribution now!

Here is a link to the Article:

Evolution of the Archetypes

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Hyman December 5, 2015 at 11:06 am

This info is priceless. Where can I find out more?


Kelly December 5, 2015 at 3:59 pm

Leave a Comment

Previous post: